Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Here you'll find a list of current MCSD staff and their contact email.

Pat Kaspari, PE, General Manager: pkaspari@mckinleyvillecsd.com

Joey Blaine, Board Secretary: jblaine@mckinleyvillecsd.com

Samantha Howard, Finance Director: showard@mckinleyvillecsd.com

Eava Young, Finance Supervisor: eyoung@mckinleyvillecsd.com

James Henry, Operations Director: jhenry@mckinleyvillecsd.com

Erik Jones, Leadman: ejones@mckinleyvillecsd.com

Chris Jones, Facilities Inspector: cjones@mckinleyvillecsd.com

Lesley Frisbee, Parks & Recreation Director: lesley@mckinleyvillecsd.com

Jens Andersen, Recreation Coordinator: jens@mckinleyvillecsd.com

Kirsten Messmer, Recreation Coordinator: kirsten@mckinleyvillecsd.com

Brad Hayman, Maintenance Supervisor: brad@mckinleyvillecsd.com